Search Results for Montana

= Weather Warning

Place

Temperature

Humidity

Pressure

Conditions

Wind

Updated

Baker

70 °F

63%

29.89 in

Clear

SE at 25 mph

10:51 PM MDT

Billings

83 °F

47%

29.75 in

Partly Cloudy

ENE at 4 mph

10:53 PM MDT

Bozeman

66 °F

60%

29.81 in

Clear

SSE at 6 mph

10:56 PM MDT

Butte

60 °F

72%

29.88 in

Clear

ESE at 5 mph

10:53 PM MDT

Cut Bank Severe Thunderstorm Watch High Wind Advisory

67 °F

61%

29.79 in

Partly Cloudy

WNW at 13 mph

10:56 PM MDT

Glasgow Severe Thunderstorm Watch High Wind Advisory Special Weather Statement Fire Weather Advisory

81 °F

52%

29.81 in

Clear

East at 18 mph

10:53 PM MDT

Great Falls Severe Thunderstorm Watch

66 °F

70%

29.79 in

Clear

Calm

10:53 PM MDT

Havre Severe Thunderstorm Watch Special Weather Statement Fire Weather Advisory

67 °F

79%

29.89 in

Heavy Thunderstorms and Rain

WSW at 29 mph

11:31 PM MDT

Helena Severe Thunderstorm Watch

70 °F

57%

29.85 in

Clear

West at 6 mph

10:53 PM MDT

Kalispell High Wind Advisory

49 °F

100%

29.89 in

Fog

NW at 6 mph

9:53 PM PDT

Lewistown Severe Thunderstorm Watch Special Weather Statement Fire Weather Advisory

70 °F

51%

29.99 in

Thunderstorm

North at 7 mph

11:27 PM MDT

Livingston

77 °F

37%

29.78 in

Clear

ESE at 8 mph

10:53 PM MDT

Miles City

83 °F

47%

29.76 in

Clear

SE at 15 mph

10:53 PM MDT

Missoula

73 °F

46%

29.86 in

Clear

NW at 12 mph

10:53 PM MDT

Pinehurst Ranch

61 °F

72%

30.04 in

Scattered Clouds

SW at 5 mph

10:15 PM PDT

Sidney

75 °F

53%

29.96 in

Clear

SE at 7 mph

11:15 PM MDT

West Glacier High Wind Advisory

67 °F

61%

29.79 in

Partly Cloudy

WNW at 13 mph

10:56 PM MDT

West Yellowstone

54 °F

62%

30.14 in

Clear

Calm

11:10 PM MDT

Wolf Point

80 °F

52%

29.87 in

Clear

East at 16 mph

10:53 PM MDT


Powered by the Weather Underground, Inc.